Association of Chartered Certified Accountants) is one of the largest and fastest growing accountancy bodies in the world. The ACCA qualification provides a flexible route into a career in accounting, audit, business or finance. You will gain a comprehensive understanding of the knowledge, skills and techniques required by the modern accountant. The global reputation of ACCA is so strong that now ACCA have over 219,000 members and 527,000 students in 179 countries.

Global Partnerships
Accountancy partnerships

  • Certified General Accountants Association of Canada (CGA-Canada)
  • United Arab Emirates Accountants and Auditors Association (AAA)
  • Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants (HKICPA)

Professional partnerships

  • Association of Corporate Treasurers (ACT)
  • Chartered Management Institute (CMI)
  • Institute of Management Accountants (IMA)
  • International Federation of Accountants (IFAC)
  • European Financial Reporting Advisory Group (EFRAG)
  • Consultative Committee of Accountancy Bodies (CCAB).

Academic partnerships

  • Oxford Brookes University
  • Saïd Business School at the University of Oxford
  • Edinburgh Business School at Heriot-Watt University • University of London

Strategic Alliance with CA ANZ

ACCA has joined forces with CA ANZ, Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand, to form a strategic alliance. The Alliance brings together the resources of the largest global professional accountancy body with one of the world’s pre-eminent CA bodies, enabling both organisations to strengthen their reach, relevance and resources for members. By sharing expertise across geographies and sectors the Alliance will ultimately create a stronger voice on behalf of its 788,000 current and next generation professional accountants, comprising of 308,000 members and 480,000 students across 181 countries.

Who can study ACCA?

ACCA is open to everyone, plus if you have a degree or accountancy qualification you may be exempt from certain ACCA exams. For entry to ACCA’s professional examination route, you must meet at least one of the criteria:

  1. Graduate/Master’s Degree (in any discipline)
  2. 2 A Levels (Grades A-E) + GCSEs/O’ levels (Grades A-C) in 5 Separate subjects including English and Mathematics.

What does the ACCA qualification cover?

The ACCA syllabus is broken down into two levels; the Knowledge and Skills modules make up the Fundamental Level and Essentials and Options modules make up the Professional Level. There are 16 exams in the entire syllabus, to gain the ACCA qualification you have to pass 14 of these exams. You must have three years relevant practical experience, which can be obtained before,during or after your exams for getting ACCA Membership. To know more details, visit:

If you Have Any Questions Call Us On 01720553272-74